15 days after…

my bells palsy has calmed down and i can now move the left side of my face. it hasn’t been easy waking up everyday and fearing that nothing changes in the nerve functions of my face. i thank the Lord for sustaining me all throughout, good friends, loving family and top notch medicines to help me recover quickly.

taken yesterday, thank God, it can now slightly go up and down on its own. :)

taken yesterday, thank God, it can now slightly go up and down on its own. 🙂

my smile is still a bit off, but I’m getting there. I’ll be throwing a “smiley” party after all these drama….

smiling is still a bit awkward but it shall get there...

smiling is still a bit awkward but it shall get there…

You have Searched Me and Know Me12Even the darkness is not dark to You, And the night is as bright as the day. Darkness and light are alike to You. 13For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother's womb. 14I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well.

 

Leave a Reply

